Contact Us

6299 Airport Road
Suite 709
Mississauga, ON
L4V 1N3

Tel: (905) 677-1353
Email: surety@suretycanada.com

Twitter: @SuretyCanada
Instagram: @SuretyCanada
LinkedIn: @SuretyCanada

 

Staff
Marva Brazel - Office Coordinator
Tel: (905) 677-1353 ext. 201
mbrazel@suretycanada.com

Sharon Clark-Koufis - Manager of Membership & Stakeholder Services
Tel: (905) 677-1353 ext. 202
sclark@suretycanada.com

Steve Ness - President
Tel: (905) 677-1353 ext. 203
sness@suretycanada.com

 

Quebec Office
Solange Bergeron - Regional Coordinator
Tel: (514) 389-9595
Fax: (514) 389-1965
solange@suretycanada.com

Pierre Cadieux - Business Development Manager - Quebec
Tel: (514) 245-7109
pcadieux@suretycanada.com

 

Western Canada Office
Robert (Bob) Sloat - Western Business Development Manager
Tel: (778) 995-6585 (BC)
Tel: (403) 612-4070 (Alberta)
bsloat@suretycanada.com