Find SAC Members

Welcome to the SAC members' directory. Please complete as many of the fields below to refine your search.

Refine by location


Search Results

Found 227 results

  • Tom Baker
    Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Limited
    Halifax, NS
    (902) 454-1771
    tom_baker@ajg.com
  • Collingwood (Woody) Brown
    Petrela, Winter & Associates
    Toronto, ON
    (416) 488-2522
    cbrown@petrela.com
  • Benny Chiavetti
    Jones DesLauriers Insurance Management Inc.
    Mississauga, ON
    (647) 273-6220
    bennyc@jdimi.com
  • Roy Ferreira
    Petrela, Winter & Associates
    Toronto, ON
    (416) 488-2522
    roy@petrela.com
  • Michael Georgiev
    Jones DesLauriers Insurance Management Inc.
    Mississauga, ON
    (416) 234-6329
    michaelg@jdimi.com
  • Tim Gorman
    Petrela, Winter & Associates
    Toronto, ON
    (416) 488-2522
    tim@petrela.com
  • Janice Goulart
    Construction Insurance Management Inc
    Vaughan, ON
    (416) 661-2464
    janiceg@c-imi.com
  • Manuel Martins
    Jones DesLauriers Insurance Management Inc.
    Mississauga, ON
    (416) 521-6717
    mannym@jdimi.com
  • Alexander Mino
    Petrela, Winter & Associates
    Toronto, ON
    (416) 488-8527
    amino@petrela.com
  • K. Bart Porter
    Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Limited
    London, ON
    (519) 963-3525
    bart_porter@ajg.com
  • Margaret Primier
    Construction Insurance Management Inc
    Vaughan, ON
    (416) 661-5491
    margaretp@c-imi.com
  • David Rae
    Petrela, Winter & Associates
    Toronto, ON
    (416) 488-2522
    drae@petrela.com
  • Michael San
    Petrela, Winter & Associates
    Toronto, ON
    (416) 488-2522
    msan@petrela.com
  • Ken Sanders
    Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Limited
    Markham, ON
    (905) 752-8380
    ken_sanders@ajg.com
  • Susan Shanks
    Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Limited
    Markham, ON
    (905) 948-2669
    sue_shanks@ajg.com
  • Catarina Vaz
    Ferrari & Associates Insurance & Financial Services
    Woodbridge, ON
    (905) 856-9199
    cvaz@ferrariinsurance.ca
  • Thuy Yen Vo
    Aon Canada
    Montreal, QC
    (514) 982-4808
    yen.vo@aon.ca
  • Antony Yang
    Jones DesLauriers Insurance Management Inc.
    Mississauga, ON
    (416) 240-2063
    antonyy@jdimi.com