Ontario Regional Committee

Chris Kucman, Chair Trisura Guarantee Insurance Company
Collingwood Brown Petrela, Winter & Associates
Andrew Chan Aon Canada
Chris D'Aguiar Liberty Mutual Insurance Company
Richard Fogarasi HKA
Warren Griffiths Firstbrook Cassie & Anderson
Dana Hammond Berkley Surety
Olga Iankine (commercial surety rep) The Guarantee Company
Christina Kontogeorgopoulos HUB International Limited
Courtney Lim Purves Redmond Limited
James MacLellan Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Devon Maltby Travelers Insurance Company of Canada
Cory Manchur Western Surety Company
Heidi McIlmoyle The Guarantee Company
Shaun McPherson Platform Insurance Management
Jeff Saranko Marsh Canada Limited
Sheila Thompson Rosenberg & Parker of Canada
Eric Toonders AVIVA Canada Inc.
James van Dijk Zurich Insurance Company
Antony Yang Jones Deslauriers Insurance Management
Andrew Zagorski VTX Consulting Services Inc.


Thank you to our volunteers!  If you wish to find out more about the Ontario Regional Committee, please contact Sharon Clark-Koufis at sclark [at] suretycanada.com or at (905) 677-1353 ext. 202.