Quebec Regional Committee

Jean-Philippe Marois, Chair L’Unique General Insurance
Jonathan Lévesque, Vice Chair Travelers Insurance Company of Canada
George Angelopoulos Zurich Insurance Company
Guillaume Burroughs Echelon Insurance
Catherine Charest Northbridge Surety Limited
Étienne Chauvin De Grandpré Chait
Sylvain Darsigny Intact Insurance
Liette Desrosiers Trisura Guarantee Insurance Company
Mark Donahue Intact Insurance
François Forget The Guarantee Company of North America
Nicolas Gagnon Lavery, de Billy
Luc Gauvin Trisura Guarantee Insurance Company
Roland Ghassan L’Unique General Insurance
Serge Guillemette Liberty Mutual Insurance Company
Charles Hébert Intact Insurance
Margaret Hu AVIVA Canada Inc.
Sylvie Mercier L’Unique General Insurance
Carmela Morrone The Guarantee Company of North America
​Benjamin O'Donnell AVIVA Canada Inc.
Jonathan Ouaknine Beaulieu Travelers Insurance Company of Canada
Sylvie Paquette Zurich Insurance Company
​Pascal Santerre Echelon Insurance
Pina Sauro Marsh Canada Limited
Sylvain Trudel Cain Lamarre


Thank you to our volunteers!  If you wish to find out more about the Quebec Regional Committee, please contact Pierre Cadieux at pcadieux [at] or at (514) 245-7109.